ARC cover …out now!

Another big day. … The cover art for The Clearing was issued today – well, the cover art for the Advanced Reader Copy, anyway. It’s very close to the final version, as I understand it, with a tweak here and there.  I have to say, I do love the artwork, and the publisher has done a great job of capturing the mood of the story.

I’m also busy putting together the details around the launch, which is fast becoming a terrifying proposition.  As it turns out, the book being published means people might actually read the thing – a prospect I hadn’t thought about much in the years leading up to all this.  Hmm…

Am I complaining? Well, no.  Am I soiling my tighty-whities?  Perhaps just a smidge.

Clearing ARC wide

Check out the OP here: http://wwwshotsmagcouk.blogspot.co.uk/2013/09/dan-newman-news-and-cover-reveal-for.html

5 responses to “ARC cover …out now!

Leave a Reply

The Doubting Writer

A blog by Dan Newman

LITERARY CARRIE

A blog by Dan Newman

